'Dancing With the Stars' Season 20 Finale on ABC

Monday, May 18, 2015 to Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Carrie Ann Inaba, Julianne Hough, Bruno Tonioli - Dancing with the Stars

ABC will air the 20th season finale of 'Dancing With the Stars' on Monday, May 18 (8:00-10:01 p.m., ET), followed by the results show on Tuesday, May 19 (9:00-11:00 p.m., ET).

'Dancing with the Stars' is produced by BBC Worldwide Productions. Rob Wade, Ashley Edens-Shaffer and Joe Sungkur are executive producers. Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews host the show and dance routines are judged by ballroom judge Len Goodman and dancer/choreographers Bruno Tonioli, Carrie Ann Inaba and Julianne Hough.

The show is based on a 'Strictly Come Dancing' format by BBC Worldwide.